wp_delete_comment() | Function | WordPress Developer Resources
Delete specific Google services or your Google Account If you're no longer interested in using specific Google services, like Gmail or YouTube, you can sign in to your Google Account to delete them. You can even delete your entire account and all your data, like emails and photos. wp_delete_comment() | Function | WordPress Developer Resources Trashes or deletes a comment. DELETE - MariaDB Knowledge Base For the single-table syntax, the DELETE statement deletes rows from tbl_name and returns a count of the number of deleted rows. This count can be obtained by calling the ROW_COUNT() function. The WHERE clause, if given, specifies the conditions that identify which rows to delete. With no WHERE clause, all rows are deleted. If the ORDER BY clause is specified, the rows are deleted in the order
DeleteTheHistory.com - 100% Free Delete Browsing History
Click Delete Account, enter your password and then click Continue. Can I cancel my account deletion? If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information. Bing - Search History
Delete definition, to strike out or remove (something written or printed); cancel; erase; expunge. See more.
Your search history isn't available right now. Check back later Bing - Search History This will clear your Bing search history on this device. You can't undo it. Delete your Chrome browsing history - Computer - Google